Parent - Teacher Support Group

 2016 - 17 PTSG Board Members

Please feel free to contact any of the PTSG Board Members with suggestions or questions. You can email us directly at this new address: or drop a note off to the NMS office addressed to "NMS-PTSG."

Our current board members are:

  • Jill Blood: President
  • Vicki Morehouse: Vice President
  • Christine Swartz: Treasurer
  • Open Position: Secretary
  • Laurie Bulkow: Volunteer Coordinator
  • Michele LaCourse: Incentives Coordinator

An updated Teacher Wish List will be available soon.

Please consider participating in the following fundraisers:

© 2017 North Middlesex Regional School District
Drupal Web Site by Web Image Designs